I’m back! + some changes

Greetings, my bloggerly friends!

So, I know what you’re thinking…

It. Has. Been. AGES since this girl has updated her blog.

I agree; it certainly has been. So many things have happened in the past several months and blogging has unfortunately not been my priority.

So, what have I been up to? Well, for starters, I recently acquired a full-time job working as a graphic designer for a fashion company! Woohoo! *throws confetti in the air and dances about*

Also, I’ve started going to the gym again and have been becoming increasingly interested in healthy eating and healthy lifestyles in general… maybe it’s because I’m getting older (at this point, everyone who is reading this and is over the age of 22 will roll their eyes and declare that I’m not old at all, I expect).

So, on this blog you are now going to be primarily seeing interesting, healthy recipes… especially healthy desserts!  I might also share experiences of restaurants and cafés around Sydney that I’d recommend, and some accounts of my adventures in general (most of my adventures involve a book, a cup of tea and my sofa, but I’ll try to mostly include the adventures where I actually, you know… do stuff) so expect lots of exciting new posts… and regular updates (I promise I’ll try, at least!) ;)

Sneak in a comment:

